2024-2025 General Club Information

Anticipated Open House/Eval Dates

10-12u Teams

Sat. October 26, 8:00-10:00am

Sun. October 27, 1:00-3:00pm

Tues. October 29, 6:00-8:00pm

13-14u Teams

Sat. October 26, 11:00-1:00pm

Mon. October 28, 6:00-8:00pm

Wed. October 30, 7:00-9:00pm

15-16u Teams

Thurs. November 14, 7:00-9:00pm

Tues. November 19, 7:00-9:00pm

Thurs. November 21, 7:00-9:00pm

Tryouts

10-14u - Saturday, November 2, 2024

15-18u - Saturday, November 23, 2024

Anticipated Teams

(Age as of July 1, 2025)

*10s                     *13-2s

*11s                     *14-1s

*12-1s                  *14-2s

*12-2s                   *15-1s

*13-1s                   *15-2s

                                *16-1s